5/6 RWR Week 4

This was not my favorite TED talk, but still good. I have seen several videos from the 2005 tsunami and it always amazes me at what mother nature can do and how people there were affected by it. I did not think of the tsunami as being the turning point for blogging, weren’t people doing the same thing for 9/11? Posting videos, pictures and their stories on websites? Maybe I have it wrong. Blogging and news has definity exploded though and even more so in the last couple years. I only see blogging as becoming bigger until that’s the only way we communicate with one another, haha. I refuse to follow the crowd though in a circle until we all die, buncha ants!

Leave a Reply

